Contact

Coordination générale – Prévente :
Alexandre Francart alex@pacrock.be

Coordination générale – Subsides – Bénévoles :
Julie Minet julie@pacrock.be

Coordination générale – Sécurité – Décoration :
David Croix david@pacrock.be

Programmation :
Jonathan Buscarlet  jon@pacrock.be

Production :
Erika Delaby & Terry Vermandel erika@pacrock.be /terry@pacrock.be

Promo – Presse :
Hélène Many presse@pacrock.be

Technique – Logistique :
Colin Christiany tech@pacrock.be

Sponsoring
Alexis Paszukiewicz alexis@pacrock.be

Ecologie / Village
Lisa Verbrugghe & Alexandre Bouquiaux